Is Your Practice Tracking No Show Appointments?

August 11, 2008

Day and Date # Patients No Shows  
Monday, January 1, 2007 0 0 0.00%
Tuesday, January 2, 2007 43 3 6.52%
Wednesday, January 3, 2007 81 7 7.95%
Thuresday, January 4, 2007 96 14 12.73%
Friday, January 5, 2007 49 3 5.77%
Monday, January 8, 2007 67 9 11.84%
Tuesday, January 9, 2007 80 8 9.09%
Wednesday, January 10, 2007 80 13 13.98%
Thursday, January 11, 2007 125 14 10.07%
Friday, January 12, 2007 75 9 10.71%
Monday, January 15, 2007 87 9 9.38%
Tuesday, January 16, 2007 101 9 8.18%
Wednesday, Janaury 17, 2007 120 19 13.67%
Thursday, January 18, 2007 104 15 12.61%
Friday, January 19, 2007 67 2 2.90%
Monday, January 22, 2007 50 3 5.66%
Tuesday, January 23, 2007 110 11 9.09%
Wednesday, January 24, 2007 75 2 2.60%
Thursday, January 25, 2007 76 6 7.32%
Friday, January 26, 2007 88 7 7.37%
Monday, January 29, 2007 60 4 6.25%
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 72 8 10.00%
Wednesday, January 31, 2007 69 10 12.66%
Thursday, February 1, 2007 80 14 14.89%
Friday, February 2, 2007 47 1 2.08%
Monday, February 5, 2007 77 4 4.94%
Tuesday, February 6, 2007 85 5 5.56%
Wednesday, February 7, 2007 85 5 5.56%
Thursday, February 8, 2007 84 4 4.55%
Friday, February 9, 2007 39 2 4.88%
Monday, February 12, 2007 48 8 14.29%
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 66 6 8.33%
Wednesday, February 14, 2007 80 3 3.61%
Thursday, February 15, 2007 121 10 7.63%
Friday, February 16, 2007 70 40 36.36%

Previous post:

Next post: