Uncategorized
Jul 14

Upcoming seminar – Medicare appeals

Fulbright & Jaworski’s Health Law attorneys invite you to join them on Wednesday, July 23, from 12:00 to 1:00 pm, CDT (1:00 to 2:00 pm EDT, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm MDT, 10:00 to 11:00 am PDT) for a presentation in its 2008 Health Law Education Program, “Medicare Appeals: Recent Changes, Tips and Pitfalls.”

http://www.fulbright.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=seminars.detail&eventid=4213&site_id=492

About Reed Tinsley, CPA

As a top advisor to physicians, I help increase practice profits by delivering hands-on, expert medical accounting/tax support, practice counsel, and revenue-building strategies. Read more →