Medical Practice Management
Jun 16

Think Business! Put These 10 Strategies to Work in Your Practice

 

An Audio conference from The Journal of Medical Practice Management® and Owen J. Dahl, MBA, FACHE, CHBC, Author of New Book Think Business! Medical Practice Quality, efficiency, Profits

Think Business! Put These 10 Strategies to Work in Your Practice ==============================================

90-minute Audio Conference

Thursday, July 12, 2007

1:00-2:30 p.m. (Eastern)

12:00-1:30 p.m. (Central)

11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (Mountain)

10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. (Pacific)

$227 per call-in line. One registration fee lets your entire staff listen in. Sign up at http://conference.mpmnetwork.com

he 10 Strategies You Will Learn in the 90 minute Audio Conference:

• your overall plan for 2007

• the quality of care offered

• reimbursement levels now and projected

• financial status

• use and effectiveness of your staff

• marketing to survive

• are you compliant with your compliance plan?

• how to get more efficient

• are your patients staying or leaving the practice and why

• how to change attitude in the practice

You also have an option of purchasing a CD-ROM of the conference plus the program materials.  Order the CD-ROM at http://conference.mpmnetwork.com

About Reed Tinsley, CPA

As a top advisor to physicians, I help increase practice profits by delivering hands-on, expert medical accounting/tax support, practice counsel, and revenue-building strategies. Read more →